Arizona Department of Agriculture

Arizona Department of Agriculture's picture

Employer Summary

The Arizona Department of Agriculture consists of three main divisions: Animal Services, Environmental Services, and Plant Services. The Department includes the Agricultural Consultation and Training program, Boards and Commissions, a Citrus, Fruit and Vegetable Standardization and Fresh Produce Grade Inspection program, the Office of Pest Management, and the State Agricultural Laboratory.